Silver Palace pre-registration: every way to sign up, and the rewards

Elementa opened global pre-registration across five routes on August 28, 2026. Four of them are storefronts and one is the official site, and they do not do the same thing. Pick the wrong one and you will still get a launch notification, but you will not be counted in the official site's own counter.
Update, September 23, 2026: pre-registration now has rewards. Elementa's Global Pre-Registration Milestone Event pays out at five tiers from 15 million to 35 million sign-ups, including 20 Simulation Shots and a new 4-star character. Every tier and reward.
This page covers the routes and what each is worth. For the launch date question, see the release date tracker. For platform-by-platform detail, including everything still unannounced about the PlayStation 5 version, see the platforms guide.
The five routes
| Route | Platform | What it actually does |
|---|---|---|
| App Store | iOS | Reserves the download, notifies you at launch |
| Google Play | Android | Same, on Google's side |
| Epic Games Store | PC (Windows) | Wishlist and launch notification |
| PlayStation Store | PlayStation 5 | Adds the concept page to your library |
| Official site | All four | Email address plus platform selection |
Only the official site feeds the public counter. Elementa publishes a running pre-registration total, and it comes from that form. A storefront wishlist notifies you and nothing else. If you want both the notification on the device you will actually play on and a place in the number, use the official site as well as your storefront rather than instead of it.
Before August 28 the official site was the only way to register interest in the mobile version at all. That changed with the App Store and Google Play listings. What the App Store's date field says is on the release date tracker, and the listing detail is on the platforms guide.
How to pre-register on the official site
The form is the fiddliest of the five, and it is the one worth doing.
- Open silverpalace.elementagames.com and let the landing page finish loading.
- Click through to the pre-registration panel.
- Enter an email address.
- Select your platforms. You can pick more than one.
- Submit. There is no account creation and no password step.
That is the whole flow. Elementa asks for nothing else, and the platform selection is a preference rather than a lock: choosing iOS does not stop you playing on PC later.
Pre-registration milestone rewards
Elementa announced the Global Pre-Registration Milestone Event on September 23, 2026. These are the tiers:
| Pre-registrations | Reward |
|---|---|
| 15 million | Ounce x 80,000 |
| 20 million | The Science of All Things: Volume III x 10 |
| 25 million | Simulation Shot x 5 |
| 30 million | A new 4-star character |
| 35 million | Simulation Shot x 10 |
A sixth tier pays Simulation Shot x 5 when the official social media accounts reach 5 million followers between them. A full clear is 20 Simulation Shots and one new, unnamed 4-star character. The milestone rewards breakdown covers what each item is.
Elementa has not said which of the five routes count toward the milestones, or when the rewards are delivered. Registering on the official site as well as your storefront covers both.
Before September 23 there were no rewards at all, and tables claiming a character selector at four million sign-ups or currency at five million were invented. Those tables still circulate. The chart above is the only one Elementa has published.
What the mobile listings tell you
The two new storefront pages carry the first hard mobile figures Elementa has published anywhere.
| iOS | Android | |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum OS | iOS 15.0 | Not stated |
| Initial download | 1.45 GB | Not stated |
| Age rating | 12+, shown as 13+ on the web listing | Teen |
| Price | Free, with in-app purchases | Free, with in-app purchases |
| Seller | ELEMENTA GAMES PTE. LTD. | Elementa Games |
Read both numbers carefully. iOS 15.0 is a software floor rather than a device floor, and the listing's supported-device list is Apple's generic default, so no specific iPhone model can be derived from it. The 1.45 GB is the initial download rather than the installed size, for a game whose PC client needed 65 GB of SSD space plus room to extract into.
Elementa has still published no mobile system requirements. The device estimates on the system requirements guide are inference from comparable Unreal Engine 5 games and are labelled as such.
If one of these storefronts has nothing to show you
Heads up if you are on iPhone in the Netherlands or Belgium. The App Store listing does not show up in either country, though Android is fine in both. The free fix is to sign up on Elementa’s own website, which takes all four platforms whatever country your store is set to. A VPN is handy for checking how a store looks from elsewhere, and for keeping your connection private, but it will not move your App Store account by itself. That is tied to your Apple account and its billing address.
Affiliate link. If you subscribe through it we earn a commission, and you pay exactly the same either way. It does not change a word of what we have written above.
How many people have pre-registered
The official site's own counter read 6,049,987 on August 28, 2026. That counter came from the site's form, and it is the last reading this site could take.
The milestone event runs on a different number. Its tiers start at 15 million, and Elementa has not published the total they are measured against or which tiers are already met. So the 6 million reading and the 15 million tier are not the same scale, and neither tells you how close the next reward is.
You will see "10 million global pre-registrations" quoted in several places, including Game8's pre-registration page. No official material uses that figure either.
Staying updated
Elementa announces through five channels, and the release date will land on all of them at once. Their combined followers also count toward the 5 million social media milestone:
- X: @SilverPalace_EN
- Discord: official server
- YouTube: Silver Palace Official
- Facebook: Silver Palace Official
- Instagram: @silverpalace_official, opened September 23, 2026
FAQ
How do I pre-register for Silver Palace?
Five routes are open: the App Store for iOS, Google Play for Android, the Epic Games Store for PC, the PlayStation Store for PS5, and the official site for all four. The official site asks for an email address and a platform selection, and it is the only route that added to the official site's own counter. Elementa has not said which routes count toward the milestone rewards.
Are there Silver Palace pre-registration rewards?
Yes, since September 23, 2026. Elementa's Global Pre-Registration Milestone Event pays Ounce x 80,000 at 15 million, The Science of All Things: Volume III x 10 at 20 million, Simulation Shot x 5 at 25 million, a new 4-star character at 30 million and Simulation Shot x 10 at 35 million. A separate tier pays Simulation Shot x 5 at 5 million social media followers.
Is Silver Palace on the App Store and Google Play?
Yes, since August 2026. Both listings are live under Elementa Games, free with in-app purchases. The App Store page shows an expected date of January 31, 2027, which is a field Apple requires on a pre-order listing rather than an announced launch day.
Does a storefront wishlist count toward the pre-registration total?
No. The counter Elementa publishes comes from the official site's form. Storefront pre-registrations and wishlists notify you at launch without appearing in that number.
When does Silver Palace come out?
Elementa has not announced a release date. The release date tracker covers what is and is not known, including how to read the App Store listing's expected date.
What platforms is Silver Palace on?
PC (Windows) through the Epic Games Store, PlayStation 5, iOS and Android. All four were confirmed together at gamescom 2026 on August 25. No Xbox, Steam or Nintendo Switch version has been announced. The platforms guide covers each in detail.
Sources
- Official Silver Palace site and its public pre-registration counter
- App Store listing and Google Play listing
- Epic Games Store and PlayStation Store listings
- Elementa's pre-registration announcement, August 28, 2026
Know someone tracking Silver Palace? Send them this.
About the Author
Silver Palace Meta Team
Silver Palace Meta Team
We're dedicated to providing comprehensive coverage of Silver Palace news, updates, and community insights.
